Snowman's Raincoat Reviews
What's New
- the lowdown on adult dvd & videos -

[ Home ] [ About ] [ Reviews ] [ Interviews ] [ Discussion Boards ] [ APH ] [ Links ] [ What's New ]
[ Xanga Journal ]


Adult Video Universe - Huge Selection & Low Prices!


2005 - What's New Archive

12.26.05

Added a guest review for Please Drill My Ass POV Style #02.  Many thanks to Elegant Angel for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

12.14.05

Added a guest review for Big Tit Patrol.  Many thanks to Twisted Pink Video for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

11.26.05

Posted my interview from last summer with earthy gonzo favorite Haley Paige!  This interview took place on the set of Sin City's Dream Teens #01 right after she performed a hot anal scene with Trent Tesoro.  Many thanks for Devan, Hannah Harper & Sin City for the on the set invite!

11.25.05

Added a guest review for Be My Bitch.  Many thanks to Red Light District Video for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

11.24.05

Added a guest review for Hos 4 Bros.  Many thanks to EXP for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.  Started a starlet review cross index.

11.05.05

Added a quickie review for Ass 2 Mouth #03.  Many thanks to Platinum X Pictures for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

10.27.05

Added a guest review for Please Drill My Ass POV Style!.  Many thanks to Elegant Angel for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

10.14.05

Added a review for School Girls #03.  Many thanks to Powersville Inc. for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

09.30.05

Added a guest review for Planet Max #19.  Many thanks to EXP for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

09.18.05

Added a guest review for Teen Cum Squad #01.  Many thanks to Red Light District Video for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

09.12.05

Added a guest review for Riot Sluts #02.  Many thanks to Platinum X Pictures for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

09.03.05

Added a review for From My Ass to my Mouth.  Many thanks to Elegant Angel for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

08.14.05

Added a guest review for F to the A #01.  Many thanks to Vertigo Video for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

08.02.05

Added a guest review for Pure Max #17.  Many thanks to EXP for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

07.23.05

Added a guest review for Double Anal Plugged #01.  Many thanks to Red Light District Video for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

07.17.05

Added a review for School Girls #02.  Many thanks to Powersville Inc. for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

07.04.05

Added a guest review for Baker's Dozen #02.  Many thanks to Platinum X Pictures for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

06.25.05

Added a review for Cum Craving Teens #02.  Many thanks to Elegant Angel for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

06.13.05

Added a guest review for Goo Girls #16.  Many thanks to EXP for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

06.11.05

Added a guest review for Me Luv U Long Time #04.  Many thanks to Red Light District Video for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

06.06.05

Added a review for Altered Assholes #02.  Many thanks to Platinum X Pictures for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

05.21.05

Added a review for Ass Fest #02.  Many thanks to Colossal Entertainment for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

05.18.05

Added a review for Jade Marcela's Best of Anal.  Many thanks to Jade Marcela for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

04.28.05

Added a guest review for Semen Demons #02 "Gothic Whores".  Many thanks to Elegant Angel for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

04.18.05

Added a guest review for Max Faktor #08.  Many thanks to EXP for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

04.03.05

Added a guest review for Teens Revealed #03.  Many thanks to Platinum X Pictures for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

03.27.05

Added a review for 1 in the Pink, 1 in the Stink #05.  Many thanks to Red Light District Video for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

03.18.05

In porn valley and on the set of Sin City's Double Down (working title).  This is an upcoming gonzo title directed by veteran gonzo master Jim Powers.  All the starlets on the set performed double anal in their scenes.  While on the set, I interviewed blonde sensation Trina Michaels and Asian raincoater favorite Lyla Lei.  Photos from the shoot and the transcripts of the interviews will be posted in the future.  Many thanks to Devan and Jim Powers for permitting me great access on the set!

03.17.05

Attended the Free Speech Coalition general meeting in Woodland Hills, CA.  The topics were "Helping to end Child Pornography" (presented by Association of Sites Advocating Child Protection) and a status update on the proposed changes to US Code 18 Section 2257 (presented by attorney Clyde DeWitt).  I may write a short summary of these topics in the future on my Xanga. 

03.14.05

Added the coolest community chat software ever on the forum (123 Flash Chat)!  To enter the chat, click on the "Chat" option on the navigation bar at the top of the discussion forum.  Also at the bottom of the discussion form are real-time "Chat Statistics" that show who is current using the chat.  Check it out! I'm sure you will like it. It is truly light years beyond the chat we had with ezBoard. Up to 50 people can chat at the same time and it's fully integrated with vBulletin board. Plus, it has many advanced features including private messaging, multiple rooms, change screen name option, sounds, custom colors, similes and more.  We now also has the ability to host moderated chats. I hope to persuade some starlets or other adult industry personalities to participate in a group interview using this feature in the future.

If you guys have some ideas for rooms, chat events, contests or games we could have, let me know!

03.10.05

Added a guest review for Interracial Anal Teens & Toys #02.  Many thanks to NJ Films Inc. for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

03.05.05

Added a review for Big Wet Asses #05.  Many thanks to Elegant Angel for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

03.02.05

Added a guest review for Throat Yogurt #02.  Many thanks to Platinum X Pictures for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

03.01.05

Added a review for Universal Max #02.  Many thanks to EXP for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

02.17.05

Added a guest review for Cum in my Ass, Not in my Mouth #02.  Many thanks to Red Light District Video for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

02.01.05

I have upgraded the discussion board to new software (vBulletin) and changed the server.  All the old ezBoard messages have been preserved, but everyone will need to re-register.  The converted messages retained the message poster information, so it is a good idea to keep the same screen name on the new forum.  The new discussion forum is located here.  Please update your bookmarks!  The old ezBoard forum has been locked down and no new posts are permitted.

01.31.05

Added a guest review for Limelight Girls #09.  Many thanks to Limelight Productions for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

01.23.05

Added a guest review for Extreme Schoolgirls #08.  Many thanks to EXP for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

01.02.05

Added a guest review for Fashionable Laid.  Many thanks to Platinum X Pictures for providing a promotional copy of this dvd. 

01.01.05

Happy New Year!  Added a guest review for Teenage Spermaholics.  Many thanks to Red Light District Video for providing a promotional copy of this dvd.

 


2004 - What's New Archive

2003 - What's New Archive

2002 - What's New Archive

2001 - What's New Archive

2000 - What's New Archive

Current Year What's New

 

 

 


Page last updated: 03.19.2012.
Send your suggestions or comments to snowman@raincoatreviews.com.
Copyright 1999-2006, Snowman's Raincoat Reviews, All Rights Reserved.